Group Coaching

dev.noormsagor · October 24, 2020

Members-Only Weekly Group Coaching takes place in the following format:

Time:  Every Monday & Thursday@ 8pm ET (7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT)

Duration: 90-120 minutes

Location: Link sent every week in Facebook group

Details: 

  • The Group Coaching’s format is Q&A style – Question & Answers
  • The purpose of these calls is to help you get clarity on the implementation of the tools which you will learn throughout your journey with the Bulletproof Husband 
  • It provides the consistency that your marriage needs and deserves.
  • To submit questions for the calls, go to your Bootcamp modules and click Submit Q&A Questions button (the link opens exactly 24 hours before each call).

PS:

Put the date as a recurring event in your calendar so you do not miss these calls

Contrary to popular belief, men get more value from group coaching than individual coaching. 

Ensure you are not distracted and that you can give 100% of your attention

See you on the call!

The Bulletproof Husband Team

About Instructor

Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 3 Lessons
  • 1 Quiz